top of page

This two-disc special package features a remastered version of the original album as well as single b-sides, demos and rarities - including never-released demos of Mr Clean and Fly. The second disc features an exclusively-shot new film, directed by Don Letts (famous for his film work with The Clash) - 'The Making Of All Mod Cons'. The project has been personally overseen by Paul Weller, Rick Buckler & Bruce Foxton and the film features exclusive new interviews with all three band members.The 40-minute film also includes promo clips, previously-unseen live footage of The Jam at The Roxy Club and an exclusive solo acoustic rendition of English Rose by Paul at his rehearsal studio. Deluxe packaging - digi-pak, new liner notes, new interviews and rare period photos. Initial copies will include a limited edition replica of original LP poster.

Disc: 1

  1. All Mod Cons

  2. To Be Someone (Didn't We Have A Nice Time)

  3. Mr Clean

  4. David Watts

  5. English Rose

  6. In The Crowd

  7. Billy Hunt

  8. It's Too Bad

  9. Fly

  10. The Place I Love

  11. 'A' Bomb In Wardour Street

  12. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight

  13. News of the World (single)

  14. Aunties and Uncles (Impulsive Youths) (b-side)

  15. Innocent Man (b-side)

  16. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight (single version)

  17. So Sad About Us (b-side)

  18. The Night (b-side)

  19. So Sad About Us (demo)

  20. Worlds Apart (demo)

  21. It's Too Bad (demo)

  22. To Be Someone (demo)

  23. David Watts (demo)

  24. Billy Hunt (alternate version)

  25. Mr Clean (demo)

  26. Fly (demo)


Disc: 2

  1. 'The Making Of All Mod Cons' - DVD Documentary

bottom of page