top of page

This 30th anniversary two-disc, deluxe edition of the classic Jam album has been digitally re-mastered and features 22 bonus tracks, demos, b-sides and alternative versions. Also included is a 24-page booklet with extensive new sleevenotes by Guardian writer John Harris, a brand new interview with Paul Weller, rare photos and period memorabilia. The bonus material includes eight previously unreleased tracks: demos of "Pretty Green" and "Start!", alternate versions of "Set the House Ablaze" and "Monday" and a cover of Kinks' "Waterloo Sunset", and two instrumental demos.

1. Pretty Green
2. Monday
3. But I’m Different Now
4. Set The House Ablaze
5. Start!
6. That’s Entertainment
7. Dream Time
8. Man In The Corner Shop
9. Music For The Last Couple
10. Boy About Town
11. Scrape Away



1. Start!

2. Liza Radley

3. That’s Entertainment

4. Pretty Green

5. Pop Art Poem

6. Rain

7. Boy About Town

8. Dream Time

9. Dead End Street

10. But I’m Different Now

11. Scrapeaway

12. Start!

13. Liza Radley

14. And Your Bird Can Sin

15. Monday

16. Get Yourself Together

17. Set The House Ablaze

18. Boy About Town

19. No One In The World

20. Instrumental

21. Waterloo Sunset

bottom of page